

GWINNETT COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

75 Langley Drive | Lawrenceville, GA 30046-6935 0: 770.822.7000 | F: 770.822.7097 GwinnettCounty.com

> Nicole L. Hendrickson, Chairwoman Kirkland Dion Carden, District 1 Ben Ku, District 2 Jasper Watkins III, District 3 Matthew Holtkamp, District 4

Informal Business Discussion Agenda

Tuesday, March 4, 2025 - 12:00 PM

1. Board of Commissioners