

GWINNETT COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

75 Langley Drive | Lawrenceville, GA 30046-6935 0: 770.822.7000 | F: 770.822.7097 GwinnettCounty.com

> Nicole L. Hendrickson, Chairwoman Kirkland Dion Carden, District 1 Ben Ku, District 2 Jasper Watkins III, District 3 Matthew Holtkamp, District 4

Legislative Delegation Meeting Agenda

Thursday, December 5, 2024 – 9:00 am Gas South Convention Center, Magnolia Room 6400 Sugarloaf Parkway, Duluth, Georgia

1. Board of Commissioners