

GWINNETT COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

75 Langley Drive | Lawrenceville, GA 30046-6935 O: 770.822.7000 | F: 770.822.7097 GwinnettCounty.com

> Nicole L. Hendrickson, Chairwoman Kirkland Dion Carden, District 1 Ben Ku, District 2 Jasper Watkins III, District 3 Matthew Holtkamp, District 4

Official

Special Called Meeting Public Hearing Minutes

Thursday, June 27, 2024 – 10:00 AM

Present: Nicole L. Hendrickson, Kirkland Carden, Jasper Watkins III, Matthew Holtkamp

Absent: Ben Ku

- I. Call To Order
- II. Opening Remarks by Chairwoman
- III. Approval of Agenda

{Action: Approved Motion: Watkins Second: Holtkamp Vote: 4-0; Hendrickson-Yes; Carden-Absent; Ku-Absent; Watkins-Yes; Holtkamp-Yes}

- IV. Public Hearing on 2024 Proposed Millage Rate
- V. Adjournment

{Action: Adjourn Motion: Watkins Second: Carden Vote: 4-0; Hendrickson-Yes; Carden-Absent; Ku-Absent; Watkins-Yes; Holtkamp-Yes}